Chairpersons and Ministry Coordinators

Councils/Lay Trustees

Finance Council Chair:
Tom Napoli

Pastoral Council Chair:
Scott Rutan

Lay Trustees:
George Hanley
Forest Shick

Faith Enrichment Ministries

John Walsh Library:
Rachel Falcone

Men's Retreat:
Dan Milner

Rite of Christian Initiation (Adults):
Deacon Mark Robbins

Liturgical Ministries

Diane Vannozzi

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion:
Fred Compertore

Forest & Julie Shick

Lectors & Commentators:
Laure Barr

JoAnn Fisher

Jane Adams

Jodie Hickey

Outreach Ministries

Art & Environment Committee:
Marilyn Merrigan

Good Sam Outreach Committee:
D.A. Hutnick

Coffee & Donut Ministry:
Helen Stirpe
Health Ministry:
Marie DeMarco

Homebound Visits:

Martha's Ministry:
D.A. Hutnick
Bonnie Epner
Prayer Chain Ministry:
Sandra Happ

Prayer Shawl Ministry:
Cathy Reetz

Vac Pac:
Jodie Hickey
671-2100 x21

Social Justice Ministries

Bethany House and Webster HOPE Food Collection:
Good Sam Outreach Committee
contact parish office 671-2100

St. Peter's Soup Kitchen:
Gene Swain

Pastoral Council Minutes – 2022

Pastoral Council

Every spring, St Paul's Parish Pastoral Council looks to recruit 3 new adult members and up to 2 teen members to replace outgoing folk.

Council members serve 3-year terms (the youth serve 1 year terms), must be active members of the parish and have received the Sacrament of Confirmation - both the adults and teens.

The council is an advisory one that assists the Pastor with understanding, exploring and serving the needs of the parish.

If you - or someone you know - might be called to this essential ministry of St Paul's, please let Fr. Paul know, or call the parish office at your convenience. You may also chat with any of the present members to find out more!

Thank you for your prayerful consideration!

Liturgical Ministers and Volunteers for June 25 & 26, 2022

Please click here for the volunteer schedule for June 25 & 26.  Thank you to all who are helping!

Liturgical Ministers and Volunteers for July 2 & 3, 2022

Please click here for the volunteer schedule for July 2 & 3.  Thank you to all who are helping!

Liturgical Ministers April 9 & 10, 2022

4:00 PM 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Greeters Julie Shick

Forest Shick

Linda D'Antonio

Jerry Healy

Ellen Santora

Jean Van Apeldoorn

Lectors David Swinson Jack Black Josephine Cozzo
Stream Team Rod Campbell Sue Muto George Hanley
Ushers Alice Bower

Jill Cosgrove

Herb Gauch

Jack Black

Bill Green

Volunteer needed

Linens Pat Rotundo

(No specific time for pick up)

Sacristans Volunteer needed Jane Adams Sharyn LiPari