Contact Us

Address:

St. Paul's Roman Catholic Church
783 Hard Road
Webster, NY 14580

Staff Contacts:

https://www.betaalbarekunst.nl/situs-judi-slot-gacor-online-gampang-menang/

https://www.circular.gconnect.in/slot-gacor/

https://www.mfpc.org.my/slot-gacor/

http://sportsvews.com/

http://www.techeasypay.com/slot-gacor-online-gampang-menang/

https://timeofhindustan.com/slot-gacor/

https://ngoisaoamnhac.vn/daftar-slot-gacor-online-gampang-menang/

https://countryloghouse.com/slot-gacor/

situs slot gacor

situs slot gacor

https://vuihoctienghan.edu.vn/situs-slot-gacor-gampang-menang/

https://wizardingworldz.com/situs-slot-gacor/

situs slot gacor

https://irisprojects.com/daftar-judi-slot-online-jackpot-terbesar/

https://consultarsaldodetarjetavisavalealimentos.com.ar/daftar-situs-slot-gacor-gampang-menang/

https://stiripebune.com/situs-slot-gacor-gampang-menang/

https://www.tutorialwork.com/daftar-situs-slot-gacor-gampang-menang

https://batdongsantaynguyen.vn/togel-online/

https://www.onlineplantencentrum.nl/daftar-situs-slot-gacor-gampang-menang-bonus-terbesar/

https://www.clinicavalparaiso.cl/kumpulan-situs-slot-gacor-terbaik-gampang-menang-resmi/

situs slot gacor

https://www.yogazaragoza.com/situs-slot-gacor-gampang-menang-terbaru/

https://youthmovenational.org/daftar-situs-slot-gacor-gampang-menang-jackpot-terbesar-terbaik/

Fr. Paul Gitau, Pastor:  671-2100 x29
fr.paul.gitau@dor.org

Deacon Mark Robbins, Deacon: 671-2100 x23
mark.robbins@dor.org

Jodie Hickey, Administrative Assistant: 671-2100 x21
jodie.hickey@dor.org

Robin Martz, Business Manager: 671-2100 x30
robin.martz@dor.org

Ben O'Brien, Maintenance Coordinator: 671-2100
ben.obrien@dor.org

Helen Stirpe, Coordinator of SOR and Facilities Cleaning: 671-2110
helen.stirpe@dor.org

Joan Sullivan, Multi Parish Finance Director: 671-1100
joan.sullivan@dor.org

Confirmation Minister: TBD

Katie Van Damme: Adult Faith Formation Coordinator: 671-2100 x24
katie.vandamme@dor.org

Alessio Giacobone: Music Coordinator
alessio.giacobone@dor.org